Skip to content
Home » Playlist: Martina McBride

Playlist: Martina McBride

Calling all Martina McBride fans!

If you are a Martina McBride fan, then you have to get your hands on her newest CD release:  playlist: Martina McBride.  Not only does this CD have some fan favorites, its also has some songs that you won’t find anywhere else too!  Personally, I love these kind of CDs, because you never have to change out your CD.  You can listen to the whole thing and enjoy!

The tracks on the CD are as follows:
1. My Baby Loves Me
2. Wild Angels
3. Safe In The Arms Of Love
4. There You Are (Soundtrack Remix)
5. Happy Girl
6. It’s My Time
7. Wrong Again (Acoustic Version)
8. Show Me
9. I Love You
10. How I Feel
11. This One’s For The Girls (Mainstream Mix)
12. Cryin’ Time
13. Independence Day
14. God Bless America

I’m a sucker for God Bless America, but My Baby Loves Me is a close second. I would be surprised if your favorite Martina McBride song is not on here!

The other really cool thing is that this CD is eco-friendly. The case contains no plastic, is made from 100% recycled material and is 100% recyclable. Instead of wasting paper inside the case, there is a pdf file with the liner notes, photos, and more.

If you are a Martina McBride fan, this is a must have CD for you.

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Lisa Martin

Lisa Martin

In April 2006, Lisa began blogging to stay connected with distant relatives and friends. As she delved into blogging, she discovered the potential to assist others by sharing her experiences. Lisa has actively engaged in numerous exclusive media ventures. Notable among these are her participation in events such as the Sony Mommy Bloggers Event, the Pampers Mommy Bloggers Event, the Epson Event in Chicago, the Stouffers Event, a memorable yacht excursion with Lands End, collaborations with 1-800-Baskets, an exclusive tour for bloggers by Mrs. Prindable’s, partnerships with Hallmark, PopCap games, Chicago Cubs Mastercard Priceless Events, and Rug Doctor. In addition, she has collaborated with Nutrisystem on a weight loss initiative, teamed up with Buick and Chevy, and served as a brand ambassador for Sprint. Lisa's collaboration portfolio also extends to Disney, where she has participated in press trips for significant movies such as Frozen, Guardians of the Galaxy, McFarland USA, The Good Dinosaur, The BFG, and Cars 3. Notably, for projects like Frozen, The BFG, and Cars 3, she was granted the privilege of walking the red carpet and conducting interviews with celebrities. The impact of Lisa's blog has gained recognition, with The New York Times referencing her content. Moreover, she has been featured in interviews by respected publications such as the Southtown Star, The Chicago Sun Times, and inside.View Author posts

Optimized by Optimole